Tim Elhajj

Off the Microsoft stack!

Would you like a new edition of the TFS Upgrade or TFS Install ebooks for TFS 2013?

Leave a comment

062813_2057_InstallTeam1.jpg  6532010d77977b2224e29eacca66f26ff5898ade

Would you find new editions of TFS install and upgrade ebooks for TFS 2013 useful? I’m toying with the idea of launching a kickstarter, but wanted to gauge interest.

I don’t think I would need much seed money to get it started, but I have never done a kickstarter before, so I’ll have to check it out. I’m mostly just wondering if anyone would find it useful. I know the 2012 editions were very popular and have continued to draw sales, even now. Let me know!

And of course, if you’d like to purchase either of the TFS 2012 (besides software requirements, it’s not all that different from TFS 2012), you can get them at Smashwords, Apple, Amazon, Kobo, or B&N. I am an expert on TFS installation and upgrade and will support you with your install or upgrade.

 

Author: Tim Elhajj

Tim is probably walking his dog.

Leave a Reply

